NVL RIZE is honored to have the support of so many people. A special thank you to some of our affiliates.
For any questions on becoming a member contact Tyler Counts.

NVL Academy
Location: 4500 SE Pine Valley st.
Port Saint Lucie, FL

Director: AL-B Hannemann
Al-b@thenvl.com

Dakine Beach Volleyball Club
Location: 8423 Tillicum Road SW
Seattle, WA  98136

Director: Chris Hannemann
turboenergychris@gmail.com

West Coast Beach Volleyball Club
Location: Santa Monica, California

Director: Travis Schoonover
travis@westcoastvbc.com

OB1 Beach Volleyball Club
Location: Legends Sports Complex
602 Pruitt Rd.
The Woodlands, TX

Director: Clint Plihal
clint@ob1beachvb.com

Beach Club Invitational Series
Location: Washington Beach Region

Founder: Chris Hannemann
Chris@BCIS.club

Players Sport and Social Group
Location: Chicago, IL

Director: Dave Reid
play@playerssports.net
(773) 528-1999

Chaos Beach Volleyball
Location: Flannagan’s Dublin
6835 Caine Rd.
Columbus, OH 43235

Director: Corey Chaos
chaosbeachvb@gmail.com

Elite Volleyball Training Center
8185 Business Way
Plain City, Ohio 43064

Director: Randy Cline
spike@elitevolleyballtrainingcenter.com
Phone: (614) 504-5363

BeVolley Academy
Location: 1847 18th Ave North,
St. Petersburg, FL 33713

Directors: Paula Roca & Raquel Ferreira
info@bevolleyacademy.com

Sand Rulz
Location: 496 Pointe South Drive
Randleman, NC, United States

Director: Steve Elliott
Steve@sandrulz.com

Quandomania Volleyball
Location: Cherry Hill, New Jersey

Director: Quan Nguyen
Quan@Quandomania.com

Power Volleyball Club
Location: 6145 Alma Rd
McKinney, Texas

Director: Chris Finseth
chris@powervolleyballclub.com

Tropics Volleyball Club
Location: 5872 Battleship Pkwy
Spanish Fort, Alabama

Director: Weston Hawkins
Tropicsvolleyball@gmail.com

210 Beach
Location: San Antonio, TX

Director: Jason Kaiser
twotenbeach@gmail.com

Beach 10K
Location: Plano,TX

Director: Darcy Arellano
darcybeach@yahoo.com

Empowered Pro Beach Juniors
Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana

Director: Will Robbins
will@empoweredsportsclub.com